Trescao Sweater by Anna Dervout

Join Céline for this free online course on Facebook to knit the Trescao by Anna Dervout, a perfect little sweater for spring. Also discover the pleasure of interacting in a group of knitters and sharing your passion and advice with others!

You will learn how to knit a sweater in the round and seamlessly, make short German rows and make an openwork raglan armhole using the yarn overs.

We will also cover the basics that will guarantee you a well-cut sweater: choosing your size, making a sample in the round and adjusting your needles.

  • Session 1 • Wednesday, May 20 at 10:10 a.m. and Sunday, May 24 at 10:10 a.m.
  • Session 2 • Wednesday May 27 at 10:10 a.m. and Sunday May 31 at 10:10 a.m.
  • Session 3 • Wednesday, June 3 at 10:10 a.m. and Sunday, June 7 at 10:10 a.m.
  • Session 4 • Wednesday, June 10 at 10:10 a.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 10:10 a.m.
  • Session 5 • Wednesday, June 17 at 10:10 a.m. and Sunday, June 21 at 10:10 a.m.
  • Session 6 • Wednesday, June 24 at 10:10 a.m. and Sunday, June 28 at 10:10 a.m.

Review videos on YouTube

What you will need

Yarn & needles

Back to blog

Leave a comment